Who We Are
Executive Board
Barbara Reece  President
Community Volunteer
Jodie Hohensee  Vice President
Community Volunteer
David Korn    Treasurer
Sr. V.P. Chief Lending Officer
First American State Bank
Irma Smith  Secretary
Senior Manager, Palliative Care & Hospice
Pediatric Care Coordination
Kaiser Permanente
Katie DeBord   Past President
Attorney, Partner and Chief Innovative officer
Bryan Cave LLP
Martha Jentz    President Elect
Community Volunteer

Board Members:
Kittie Arnold
Human Service Consultant (Retired)
Sharon Bair
V.P. Client Services Director (Retired)
Lockton Companies
Larry Donovan
Commercial Real Estate Broker
and Consultant
Melissa Garcia
CBS4 News
Joe Hanlin
Sr. Project Manager
Haselden Construction

Ildy Koepke
Marketing Consultant
Sally Newcomb
Certified Public Accountant
Yolanda Rainold
Real Estate Broker (Retired)
Gary Reece
CFO, Richmond American Homes (Retired)
M.D.C. Holdings Board Member
Pat Trujillo
Administrator, Denver Public Schools (Retired)
Glory Weisberg
Editor, The Villager (Retired)
Karen White
Bank Consultant